• Discoverability Visible
  • Join Policy Open/Anyone
  • Created 09 Mar 2011

Contact Information


 

SLED Project
Purdue University
Hall for Discovery and Learning Research
207 S. Martin Jischke Dr.
West Lafayette, IN 47907-1791

Phone: (765) 494-5554, FAX: (765) 494-5040, E-mail: sled@purdue.edu

Directory of Contacts

For questions regarding:

Contact

Email/Phone

Program Logistics
(general program issues, payments, pgp points, address changes, recruitment, mini-grants)

Chell Nyquist

nyquist@purdue.edu
765-494-5554

Consent/Assent Forms

Sam Nekvasil
Todd Kelley

snekvasi@purdue.edu
trkelley@purdue.edu

SLEDhub.org
(access, uploading, downloading, posting)

Jim Lehman

lehman@purdue.edu

SLED Implementation Schedule
(Changes/Additions)

Sam Nekvasil

snekvasi@purdue.edu

     

Knowledge Test – Logistics
(pre-/ post-test delivery, collection, scantron forms)

Sam Nekvasil
Todd Kelley

snekvasi@purdue.edu
trkelley@purdue.edu

Knowledge Test – Content

Rachel Taylor-Smith
Todd Kelley

taylorr@purdue.edu
trkelley@purdue.edu

Think-Aloud Protocol
(scheduling, video consent/assent forms)

Rachel Taylor-Smith
Todd Kelley

taylorr@purdue.edu
trkelley@purdue.edu

Think-Aloud Protocol Data Analysis

Euisuk Sung

saintstone@purdue.edu

Open Response Protocol

Hongji Gui

gui@purdue.edu

     

Teacher Interviews, Teacher Reflections, and Classroom Observations

Brenda Capobianco

bcapo@purdue.edu

Classroom Videotaping

Jeff Radloff jradloff9287@gmail.com

Teacher Reflections – Content

Brenda Capobianco

bcapo@purdue.edu

Teacher Reflections – Logistics

Jim Lehman

lehman@purdue.edu

Knowledge Test Statistical Analysis

Qining Huang

bit.qmhuang@gmail.com

     

Evaluation – Surveys, Interviews, Observations

Patty Muller

pmuller@indiana.edu