Close

Wiki

Main Page /

BIRS Learning Community Members Listing

The BIRS program in Africa would not be possible without the gracious support of Purdue University and the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation.

Information for BIRS students, instructors and collaborators: This information will be available for the public. If you do not wish to provide email, phone or home country, just simply leave it blank. Instructions on how to add your information: 1. Click the Edit tab. 2. Copy the “copy me” row below. 3. Paste it at the bottom of the list and fill in ONLY the information you want to provide.

Alex GISAGARA Rwanda agisa2006@gmail.com +250788306405

||Member Name||Home Country||Email||Phone|| ||Ntulume Enoch||Uganda||entulume@nda.or.ug / ntulumeeno@gmail.com||+256750661671|| ||Ddungu Edgar ||Uganda||eddungu@nda.or.ug / ddunguedgar@gmail.com||+256704704060/+256774921816|| ||Ali Abdullahi Arale||Kenya||aliarale@yahoo.com||+254722427399|| ||Barasa Wanyama Fredrick||Kenya||fredbaro2006@yahoo.com|| || ||Loran Carleton Parker||USA||carleton@purdue.edu|| || ||Lawrence Musa||Nigeria||musalawrence@gmail.com||+2348023509503|| ||Anne Mmurage||Kenya||amurage@coopers.co.ke||+254706188815 || ||Rosemary Ibrahim Aaron||Tanzania||rosemaryaaron@yahoo.com; rosemary.aaron@tfda.go.tz||+255784385175|| ||Gudula Sabina Mpanda||Tanzania||gmpanda@yahoo.com;gudula.mpanda@tfda.go.tz||+255715611274|| ||Jack Oluoch Kelly||Kenya||koluoch@kmtc.ac.ke||+254725218289|| ||Patrick Kibet Chebeo||kenya||chebeo@pharmacyboardkenya.org||+254722441527|| ||Christian Bernard Mlay||Tanzania||mlaychrisd29m11@yahoo.com||+255 767 299 551|| ||Jannet Usai||Zimbabwe||chiwawuusai@gmail.com|| || ||Ukamaka Okafor||Nigeria||chinaemelum9291@yahoo.com||+2348033253463|| ||Joseph Ali||Nigeria||JOERUTH2006@YAHOO.COM||+234805899330|| ||Veronica Thuku||Kenya||vtgakuo@gmail.com|| || ||Oluwafunmike Sopein-Mann||Nigeria||funmikesmann@gmail.com||+2348038101308|| ||Kulsum Rehemtulla||Tanzania||krehemtulla0786@gmail.com||+255717011076|| ||Anitha Mshighati||Tanzania||amshighati@yahoo.com; anitha.mshighati@tfda.go.tz||+255754483689|| ||Constantine Mgimba||Tanzania||constantinemgimba@gmail.com||+255755641601|| ||Victoria Jaawe Kwesiga Birungi||Uganda||vkwesiga06@gmail.com||+256784526772/+256712993925/+256706093925|| ||Roshan D.Ismail||Uganda||roshismail@gmail.com||+256772576764/+256702576764|| ||Ifudu Nkem Colette||Nigeria||Colette_ifudu@yahoo.com||+2348064074560|| ||Kinyua MuriithI||Kenya||kinyuamuriithidr@gmail.com||+254 722775116|| ||Alex Gisagara||Rwanda||agisa2006@gmail.com||+250788306405|| ||Solomon Ukanvenda Shiihii||Nigeria||Soloshi_uk@yahoo.com||+2348036347910|| ||Kikundwa Emma Mbabazi||Uganda||emmaug00eriabi@gmail.com||+256782562681|| ||Amoreen Naluyima||Uganda||namoreen@nda.or.ug||+256772841995|| ||Nadege Karire||Burundi||karire.nadege@gmail.com|| ||Agnes Kemigisha||UGANDA||90gisha@gmail.com/akemigisha@nda.or.ug||+256787100044|

Created on , Last modified on