School District	School
Anderson Community Schools	Valley Grove Elementary School
Attica Consolidated Schools	Attica Elementary
Bartholomew Consolidated	CSA Fodrea
Clark-Pleasant Community Schools	Break-O-Day Elementary
Clinton Prairie School Corporation	Clinton Prairie Elementary
Community School Corporation of Southern Hancock County	Sugar Creek Elementary
Cowan Community Schools	Cowan Elementary
Dekalb County Eastern Community School District	Butler Elementary
Dekalb County Eastern Community School District	Riverdale Elementary
Dioces of Fort Wayne South Bend	St. Vincent De Paul School
Duneland School Corporation	Liberty Elementary
Eastern Pulaski Community School Corporation	Eastern Pulaski Elementary School
Elkhart Community Schools	Eastwood Elementary
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	Cynthia Heights Elementary School
Evansville Vanderburgh School Corporation	Scott Elementary School
Frankton-Lapel Community Schools	Lapel Elementary
Frontier School Corporation	Frontier Elementary School
Goshen Community Schools	Goshen Middle School
Goshen Community Schools	Prairie View Elementary School
Hamilton Southeastern Schools	Sand Creek Intermediate School
Hanover Community School Corporation	Hanover Central Middle School
Hanover Community School Corporation	Jane Ball Elementary
John Glenn School Corporation	Walkerton Elementary
Kokomo School Corporation	Boulevard STEM Elementary
Lafayette Christian School	Lafayette Christian School
Lafayette School Corporation	Earhart Elementary
Lafayette School Corporation	Glen Acres Elementary
Lafayette School Corporation	Miami Elementary
Lafayette School Corporation	Oakland Elementary
Lafayette School Corporation	Sunnyside Intermediate School
Lafayette School Corporation	Vinton Elementary
Middlebury Community Schools	York Elementary
Monroe County Community School Corporation	Clear Creek Elementary
Monroe County Community School Corporation	Fairview Elementary
Mooresville Consolidated School Corporation	Waverly Elementary School
MSD of Decatur Township	West Newton Elementary
MSD of Lawrence Township	Indian Creek Elementary
MSD of Pike Township	Guion Creek Middle School
MSD of Warren Township	Grassy Creek Elementary
MSD of Warren Township	Pine Village Elementary
MSD of Washington Township	Spring Mill Elementary
MSD of Wayne Township	Robey Elementary
MSD of Wayne Township	Stout Field Elementary
Muncie Community Schools	South View Elementary School
New Castle Community School Corporation	Parker Elementary Wilbur Wright Elementary
New Castle Community Schools	Wilbur Wright Elementary

New Prairie Unified School Corporation	New Prairie Middle School
Noblesville School Corporation	Hinkle Creek
North Lawrence Community Schools	Springville Elementary
North Montgomery School Corporation	Sugar Creek Elementary
North Putnam Community Schools	North Putnam Middle School
North West Hendricks School Corp	Tri-West Middle School
Oak Hill United School Corporation	Sweetser Elementary
Plainfield Community School Corporation	Brentwood Elementary
Plymouth Community Schools	Jefferson Elementary
Plymouth Community Schools	Riverside Intermediate School
Plymouth Community Schools	Washington Discovery Academy
Plymouth Community Schools	Webster Elementary
Portage Township Schools	Ethel R. Jones Elementary
Portage Township Schools	Willowcreek Middle School
Prairie Heights School Corp.	Prairie Heights Middle School
Rossville Consolidated Schools	Rossville MIddle School
Salem Community	Bradie Shrum Elementary
Salem Community	Salem Middle School
Salem Community Schools	Bradie Shrum Elementary
School City of East Chicago	William McKinley Elementary School
School City of Hammond	George Rogers Clark Middle/High School
School Town of Highland	Highland Middle School
Sheridan Community	Sheridan Elementary
Sheridan Community	Sheridan Middle School
South Bend Community School Corporation	Darden Primary Center
South Bend Community School Corporation	Madison Primary Center
South Bend Community School Corporation	Muessel Primary Center
South Vermillion Community Schools	Ernie Pyle Elementary
Southeast Dubois School Corporation	Cedar Crest Intermediate School
Southeast Fountain School Corporation	Southeast Fountain Elementary
Southeastern School Corporation	Galveston Elementary
Switzerland County School Corporation	Switzerland County Elementary School
Taylor Community Schools	Taylor Intermediate
Taylor Community Schools	Taylor Middle School
Taylor Community Schools	Taylor Primary School
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Battle Ground Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Battle Ground Intermediate
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Burnett Creek Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Dayton Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Hershey Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	James Cole Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Klondike Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Mayflower Mill Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Mintonye Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Southwestern Middle School
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Wea Ridge Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Wea Ridge Middle School

Tippecanoe School Corporation	Woodland Elementary
Tippecanoe School Corporation	Wyandotte Elementary
Triton School Corporation	Triton Elementary
Warsaw Community Schools	Jefferson Elementary
Warsaw Community Schools	Lincoln Elementary
West Lafayette Community School Corporation	Happy Hollow Elementary
Yorktown Community Schools	Yorktown Middle School