Close

Ethiopia RFA - Details Here

Close

Workshop: Fostering Sustainable Outcomes in Private Sector Partnerships - December 10, 2020 | 10 AM - 12 PM [Details Here]

Close

RFA Information - Colombia

 

Request for Applications (RFA)

This Request for Applications (RFA) is issued by the Long-term Assistance and Services for Research: Partners for University-Led Solutions Engine (LASER PULSE) at Purdue University.  LASER PULSE is a five-year program implemented by a consortium comprising Purdue University (lead institution), the University of Notre Dame, Indiana University, Makerere University, and Catholic Relief Services. LASER PULSE is funded by the U.S. Agency for International Development (USAID) under Cooperative Agreement 7200AA18CA00009.

Development Sectors of Interest: Youth, Venezuela Migration Response, and Integrated Rural Development

Region/Countries of Interest: Colombia

Award Number and Size: 4 to 6 awards for a period of 12 to 24 months of research and translation; for this RFA we expect to award $1,000,000 in total funding across all awards.

Concept Note - Information

Full RFA applicaton information will be available to selected applicants following the concept note stage. 

Download all necessary materials and templates to complete the Concept Note stage here. Download materials are located in a zipped folder and numbered by reading/completion order. Supplemental FAQ's from the webinar are available here
Please follow the numbered steps below to complete eligibility requirements and submit your application.

Download

Application Submission Process and Timeline: 

Issuance of Request for Application:            07 February 2020 

Deadline for submission of questions on the RFA:     19 February 2020 at 5:00 pm Colombia time

Webinars (2) to address questions regarding RFA:     27 February 2020

Deadline for receipt of Concept Notes:        13 March 2020 at 5:00 pm Colombia time

Request for full application sent to selected PIs:    10 April 2020

Deadline for submission of full application:        01 May 2020 at 5:00 pm Colombia time 

Expected award status notification:            09 June 2020

 

2:00pm GMT /5:00 pm EAT/ 10:00am EDT/ 8:00 am MDT/ 7:00 am PDT

 

 

For this RFA, prospective applicants are encouraged to thoroughly review the frequently asked questions (FAQs) document before participating in the webinar or submitting an application.

Download FAQs

Download Supplemental FAQs here

 

 

Download MaterialsRead full RFA
Complete Concept Note

Complete Required TrainingGender Analysis
Translation

Read FAQsFrequently Asked Questions

Submit MaterialsUpload Completed Documents by Clicking on Button Below